213 Chicago Ave. Plattsmouth, NE 68048 402-296-2113

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Plattsmouth, NE

Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Oct 19, 2021,
I want to thank Dave Davis for selling me my dodge challenger. He was straight forward and a great guy to work with and the rest of the staff were all great. If I buy another vehicle I definitely will be going back to see them and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks again
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Sep 13, 2021,
Dave and all the guys were very friendly and welcoming. They made buying a vehicle easy and fun. We decided to drive a couple hundred miles to look at a very specific vehicle. It was worth the drive. Highly recommend this car dealer!
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Jun 26, 2021,
Had such a great experience working with Dave and everyone at Henry-Hobscheidt Motors!! Couldn’t have asked for better service and hospitality!!
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Feb 22, 2021,
Jeff, Corey and the crew are a rare example of people that truly care about their customers, went out of their way to take care of an unusual circumstance regarding a vehicle my daughter recently purchased there and to be commended for their stand up attitude and approach on a resolution. My family has purchased several vehicles here and will continue to do so in the future. If you want quality, caring and a genuine small town attitude of 'Customers Matter' then this is the place to go, two thumbs up to this place, a must visit for anyone who wants a quality vehicle at a fair price with phoenomenal management. This IS the place to go !!!
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Nov 18, 2020,
I have been coming to Jeff ever since.... well that will just date us a little too much! Let's just say for awhile now :-) He and his sales staff ( Scotty Jensen) have a lot of patience when it comes to my indecisiveness in vehicles. They work with me and they always offer me a great deal! Hand’s down the best place to buy a vehicle! If you are looking for great service Henry Hobscheidt is the place to go! Thanks again!
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Jun 15, 2020,
Drove almost 500 miles one way to buy a truck from them. I feel like they gave me a great deal. Truck was as they described. I found a couple things wrong when I did my inspection and they were quick to make the repairs (blown bulb and cleaning under the seats), nothing serious. Scott did a great job at addressing all of my questions. I would buy from them again for sure.
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Mar 22, 2020,
Jeremy and the team were amazing! They made the process quick and easy. They have a family environment and don’t waste your time like the big dealerships. We couldn’t be more pleased with our new Chevy Silverado 1500. Thank you to everyone we interacted with.
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Apr 24, 2019,
Great people and easy to work with! Corey is the best!
Facebook
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Mar 9, 2019,
Our pick up was stolen, they turned a bad situation into a great upgrade. They are honest and fair! Best auto purchase experience ever.
Facebook
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Feb 27, 2019,
Google Maps
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Feb 23, 2019,
The STAFF! (Ok, and the deals too.
Facebook
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Feb 8, 2019,
Never have I dealt with such a Great group of professionals. Jeff and Cory, Andy, Bob.... everyone Excellent. I drove 170+ miles to look at and buy a motorcycle, Then 3 days later back over and bought a pickup. Again I was very impressed and satisfied. I just couldn't say enough good about them in all, (just watch the quarter😏). Again I have to thank everyone there! I will be back over for sure. Thanks guys
Google Maps
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Jan 28, 2019,
Excellent
Google Maps
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Dec 23, 2018,
I have bought 10 vehicles dealing with Jeff Henry over the last 19 years and every time I am just amazed with the level of integrity, professionalism and customer service I receive from he and his team. I live in Texas now and am always happy to make the trip. Thanks Jeff!
Facebook
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Dec 14, 2018,
I have dealt with Corey for almost 15 years. I have purchased nine vehicles from him and trust him for all my vehicle needs.
Facebook
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Dec 2, 2018,
Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a vehicle. Very professional! They make sure you leave with exactly what you were looking for!
Facebook
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Nov 30, 2018,
Thank you for helping my daughter with her car purchase yesterday! You guys made it such an easy and pleasant experience! I will be referring more people to you!!
Facebook
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
402-296-2113
Nov 3, 2018,
Bought a 2008 Mazda 6 from Henry-Hobscheidt Motors and had a great experience. Low pressure and overall a friendly group of people that care about you as a customer. Shared a ton of stories and had a few laughs. Overall, would highly recommend coming and checking out their inventory. If they don't have what you like they will work with you and help you find what you want, at the price you want, like they did with my Mazda 6!
Google Maps
Henry-Hobscheidt Motors Henry-Hobscheidt Motors
★★★★★
18 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us