213 Chicago Ave. Plattsmouth, NE 68048 402-296-2113

Meet the Staff of Henry-Hobscheidt Motors

Staff Photo

Jeff Henry - Owner

402-296-2113 - jeffh@henryhobmotors.com

Staff Photo

Corey Hobscheidt - Owner

402-296-2113 - coreyh@henryhobmotors.com

Staff Photo

Russ Petersen - Sales Manager

402-296-2113 - russp@henryhobmotors.com

Staff Photo

Bob Epperson - Finance Manager

402-296-2113 - bobe@henryhobmotors.com

Staff Photo

Dave Davis - Sales

402-296-2113 - daved@henryhobmotors.com

Staff Photo

Jeremy Coen - Sales

402-296-2113 - jerc@henryhobmotors.com

Staff Photo

Scott Jensen - Sales

402-296-2113 - scottj@henryhobmotors.com

Staff Photo

Rodney Rinner - Service Manager

402-296-2114 - rodneyr@henryhobmotors.com

Staff Photo

Service Team - Mark-Ryan-Rodney-Wayne-Gene-Mike

402-296-2114 - rodneyr@henryhobmotors.com


Text Us